To a lion who is in a perpetual mythological battle with a unicorn (you might like to look up the myth) I find the unicorn phase perplexing although the real me Kelly loves a glittery unicorn, the transition from matte products to dewy glittery ones makes me realise the futility of trying to keep up with ever changing trends. The unicorn trend it is more unwearable than the former…I mean can I buy groceries looking like the 70’s threw up on me…yes, that is the answer, I bet you didn’t see that one coming! I love the unicorn look, I think it’s unwearable only to people who don’t believe in magic and Xmas lights, so yes in the future I may glam it up as a gothic-lion-unicorn hybrid and strut my hooves. Lot’s of roars Kelly.

Leave a Reply

