After perusing my favourite beauty sites I happened across some of the most inventive awe-inspiring creations, enchanting makeup palettes that are not only purse friendly but animal friendly too…completely vegan and since that extraordinary hour I’ve realised that my main makeup ambition is to collect as much Harry Potter inspired merchandise possible. The palettes come in many shades but all are glittery and glamorous of course but I must admit that I have my eye on the Slytherin greens and silvers. Lots of roars Kelly.

 

Leave a Reply

