As scary as it may seem – even to a lioness like myself – Xmas is a few days away, I don’t actually know how many because I’m sticking my head in the snow (see what I did there!) as such I thought I would bestow upon my new readers my painful attempt at wit to lighten your Xmas lights a little more. I still have yet to buy pressies for some of my younger family members but I’m getting to it. I haven’t got any bloody wine either, who else loves a glass of medicinal Rosé…in moderation of course, it’s probably for the best I have no mistletoe…I don’t need another boyfriend right now thank you very much, nope next year is a new pristine year. Anyway enough of me rattling on about nothing…what are you all looking forward to next year? Lots of roars Kelly.

Leave a Reply

