I hope you all have a Merry Xmas and A Happy New year! Be kind to each other and all creatures, love life, give hope and inspiration, I started this blog on a whim less than a week ago, I’ve never felt drawn to any particular vocation and thought writing/blogging could be it because I’ve loved writing since I was a child, always wrote my own little novels but I realise now that I could never make a career out of it and wouldn’t like to anymore. Although I at first very much enjoyed the process of writing for others and it did bring more creativity and spontaneity out of me, every time I wrote something that got no attention or I didn’t think was good enough, I felt as though I were phoning it in and gradually lost interest, it was actually making me hate the thing I love so much, from now on I shall write privately for my own pleasure, maybe I’ll upload it to sites that match my interest but for now this is it, my blog will languish in the depths of WordPress…It’s not about if you will be successful, it’s about trying something new and inspiring the good in people, I tried and I achieved something…more self-awareness, I tried to do some good and that’s what matters.

Lots of roars Kelly.

Leave a Reply

