Fellow nerds out there, on a scale of one to fever dream, how good is Game of Thrones? are the books better? For these are two questions I cannot answer because I have to admit to something terrible that may very well rip apart the fabric of time and space…I have never watched/read it, I know, I know, I have to bluff my way through conversations and pretend to understand the memes, the only thing I know is that poor Sean Bean gets killed off in everything lol. It’s more surprising since I’m actually a big fan of LoTR, Harry Potter, The Witcher games/books…Shrek! Anything fantasy based gets a thumbs up from me…so do you recommend it? or not? better or worse than the books?

Lots of roars Kelly.

Leave a Reply

