Hello, dear readers. I thought I’d write a short blog (hilarious I know) and chat to you about  music, a cappella mainly…it comes down to a question, am I the only working class twenty something who enjoys it…particularly The King’s Singers, a unique lineup of talented men who are made up of predominantly choral singers, I first ‘discovered’  them via YouTube (as most do these days) and I haven’t regretted listening to them, they’re amazing, always a different lineup over the years but always keeping the same stage presence. Their renditions have helped me during my darkness days, so my question is this, do you think music has a transcendental effect on the consciousness or is music just a bit of fun? I’d like to know your thoughts.

Lots of roars Kelly

2 thoughts on “Madrigal Madness.

Leave a Reply

