Hello dear readers and forgive me in advance for this post, it’s mostly going to be venting personal frustration. After some time of convalescence and because of said convalescence I’ve been ruminating on my career or lack thereof and I realise I can make it but the obstacles are there certainly, in this day and age it seems that none of us can get a job on even the lowest rung of the ladder, it seems that good old fashioned nepotism and connections are at play more than ever, all I’d like to do is as the title suggests hit out, get out and find something but that’s making me want to hit back when they knock be down, it encourages me to try harder…

Lots of roars Kelly

Leave a Reply

